Duck Creek Tire and Service
563-355-1464
4000 Middle Road
Bettendorf, IA 52722

http://duckcreektireandservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.56/5.00 average rating
39 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mark 11/08/2018
  Lori 10/20/2018
  Tom 09/27/2018
Always get my vehicle at the time it is scheduled. Staff is friendly and efficient. Waiting area is so clean and comfortable you wouldn?t know that you were in a repair shop. I enjoy the people so much that some times I simply stop by for a cup of coffee.
  Michael 09/20/2018
I recently had a set of tires mounted and balanced on factory rims. Chris at the front desk was polite and informative. The quoted price was the price I paid, which impressed me because they had some difficulty mounting the oversized tires on the rims. The guys in the shop paid close attention to balancing weight placement, hiding the weights on the rim where possible. No scratches or scuffs on the rims either. Great job!
  Leonard 09/20/2018
  Michael 09/06/2018
Awesome customer service. They were able to get my wife's truck in on short notice. We had new tires put on and they road great and were quiet. Thank you Michael
  Roger 08/30/2018
  Sharon 06/17/2018
  Marco 06/14/2018
Responsive, professional and well executed.
  Jennifer 06/08/2018
Top notch customer service! Very satisfied with a job well done.
  Carmen 05/31/2018
  Jeno 05/22/2018
Duck Creek Tire and Service provides terrific service at a most fair price. This is a professional service center staffed by experts with integrity. I trust them completely to care for the vehicles that my family and I operate and ride in everyday. I recommend Duck Creek Tire and Service unconditionally! Jeno Berta Bettendorf, Iowa
  Patti 05/10/2018
  John 04/26/2018
New radiator cap... no overheating so far. Excellent service, quick home delivery for my wife after dropping the car off.
  Rose 01/19/2018
  Katie 11/30/2017
Keenan was very helpful and speedy. The shop was very busy trying to get everything done and closed on a Saturday, but he still took time out to explain things to me. I will now be coming back to get oil changes from there instead of Lindquist. Thanks!
  Janet 04/30/2017
  Brent 12/22/2016
The team at Duck Creek Tire does great work. The guys at the front desk are always friendly and professional. I take all my cars there and appreciate the service they provide!!
  Steve 12/17/2016
staff was helpful and friendly. All went well
  Steve & Karen 11/24/2016
Clean, comfortable and a high level of trust
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page: