Duck Creek Tire and Service
563-355-1464
4000 Middle Road
Bettendorf, IA 52722

http://duckcreektireandservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.47/5.00 average rating
32 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sharon 06/17/2018
  Marco 06/14/2018
Responsive, professional and well executed.
  Jennifer 06/08/2018
Top notch customer service! Very satisfied with a job well done.
  Carmen 05/31/2018
  Jeno 05/22/2018
Duck Creek Tire and Service provides terrific service at a most fair price. This is a professional service center staffed by experts with integrity. I trust them completely to care for the vehicles that my family and I operate and ride in everyday. I recommend Duck Creek Tire and Service unconditionally! Jeno Berta Bettendorf, Iowa
  Patti 05/10/2018
  John 04/26/2018
New radiator cap... no overheating so far. Excellent service, quick home delivery for my wife after dropping the car off.
  Rose 01/19/2018
  Katie 11/30/2017
Keenan was very helpful and speedy. The shop was very busy trying to get everything done and closed on a Saturday, but he still took time out to explain things to me. I will now be coming back to get oil changes from there instead of Lindquist. Thanks!
  Janet 04/30/2017
  Brent 12/22/2016
The team at Duck Creek Tire does great work. The guys at the front desk are always friendly and professional. I take all my cars there and appreciate the service they provide!!
  Steve 12/17/2016
staff was helpful and friendly. All went well
  Steve & Karen 11/24/2016
Clean, comfortable and a high level of trust
  Rick 11/19/2016
  Les 11/10/2016
The guys at Duck Creek have always been great to deal with and I continue to go back there for all my tire needs.
  Rick 09/22/2016
  Mark 08/31/2016
Great experience overall. Honest, explained everything in great detail, unlike the dealership where we normally go that wanted over 3 times more $ and to repair things that weren't actually broken. They took us without an appt and worked it in, and got in the parts & completed our repair quickly.
Shop Comment
Mark thank you for this wonderful review! It's this kind of thing that makes us love what we do!
  Amy 08/22/2016
Thorough and consistent service on vehicle. Considerate care of customer. 5 stars, hands down!
Shop Comment
It's always a pleasure to see you here Amy!
  Mike 08/10/2016
Shop Comment
Thanks Mike!
  Jim 08/04/2016
In & Out in short order, Quick and friendly service at a reasonable price
Shop Comment
Jim, thank you for being a loyal Duck Creek Customer!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page: