Duck Creek Tire and Service
563-355-1464
4000 Middle Road
Bettendorf, IA 52722

http://duckcreektireandservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.50/5.00 average rating
34 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michael 09/06/2018
Awesome customer service. They were able to get my wife's truck in on short notice. We had new tires put on and they road great and were quiet. Thank you Michael
  Roger 08/30/2018
  Sharon 06/17/2018
  Marco 06/14/2018
Responsive, professional and well executed.
  Jennifer 06/08/2018
Top notch customer service! Very satisfied with a job well done.
  Carmen 05/31/2018
  Jeno 05/22/2018
Duck Creek Tire and Service provides terrific service at a most fair price. This is a professional service center staffed by experts with integrity. I trust them completely to care for the vehicles that my family and I operate and ride in everyday. I recommend Duck Creek Tire and Service unconditionally! Jeno Berta Bettendorf, Iowa
  Patti 05/10/2018
  John 04/26/2018
New radiator cap... no overheating so far. Excellent service, quick home delivery for my wife after dropping the car off.
  Rose 01/19/2018
  Katie 11/30/2017
Keenan was very helpful and speedy. The shop was very busy trying to get everything done and closed on a Saturday, but he still took time out to explain things to me. I will now be coming back to get oil changes from there instead of Lindquist. Thanks!
  Janet 04/30/2017
  Brent 12/22/2016
The team at Duck Creek Tire does great work. The guys at the front desk are always friendly and professional. I take all my cars there and appreciate the service they provide!!
  Steve 12/17/2016
staff was helpful and friendly. All went well
  Steve & Karen 11/24/2016
Clean, comfortable and a high level of trust
  Rick 11/19/2016
  Les 11/10/2016
The guys at Duck Creek have always been great to deal with and I continue to go back there for all my tire needs.
  Rick 09/22/2016
  Mark 08/31/2016
Great experience overall. Honest, explained everything in great detail, unlike the dealership where we normally go that wanted over 3 times more $ and to repair things that weren't actually broken. They took us without an appt and worked it in, and got in the parts & completed our repair quickly.
Shop Comment
Mark thank you for this wonderful review! It's this kind of thing that makes us love what we do!
  Amy 08/22/2016
Thorough and consistent service on vehicle. Considerate care of customer. 5 stars, hands down!
Shop Comment
It's always a pleasure to see you here Amy!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page: